Tout Hill, Wincanton, Somerset, BA9 9DH
01963 32660

The Dunstan Catholic Educational Trust (DCET)


DCET Policies all 


Our Lady of Mount Carmel  are proud to be part of The Dunstan Catholic Eductaional Trust, which was incorporated on the 1st March 2022. The Trust consists of 10 schools serving the Catholic Diocese of Clifton.


Our Lady of Mount Carmel joined the trust in March 2022 and works closely with all the schools in the Trust.  


Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic Primary School - Wincanton

Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School – Weston-super-Mare
St Gilda's Catholic Primary School – Yeovil
St Joseph’s and St Teresa’s Catholic Primary School – Wells
St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School – Bridgwater
St Joseph’s Catholic Primary and Nursery School – Burnham on Sea.

Christ The King Catholic School- Amesbury

St Mary's Catholic Primary School- Chippenham

St Edmunds Catholic Primary School- Calne 

St Louis Catholic Primary School- Frome 



Please see

Bishop Declan welcoming everyone to The Dunstan Catholic Educational Trust via video which can be accessed on the link below-


The password is MAT


 Welcome to DCET parents letter 


Welcome to DCET pupils letter 


DCET Strategic Plan


DCET Vision and Values


DCET Newsletter Term 2

The Dunstan Catholic Educational Trust

C/o St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School,

Park Avenue,




01278 226 006