Clifton Diocese

Link to the Clifton Diocese Website        


The Dunstan Partnership

We are a group of seven Catholic primary schools who work together to improve standards and learning within the Clifton Diocese for Catholic children in our care.

We current have a strategic board and sub committees of Standards and Achievement, Mission and Vision and Resources.


Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic Primary School, Wincanton

St George's Primary school, Taunton

St Joseph and St Teresa Primary School, Wells

St Gilda's Primary School, Yeovil

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Bridgwater

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School and Nursery, Burnham-on-Sea

Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School, Weston-super-Mare


Please contact the school office for copies of minutes of meetings held by this group.